Save Synchronization Errors
Sometimes, especially if you play on many different devices and you happened to reset your progress on one of them, you may encounter a save synchronization error.
Don’t worry! None of your progress will be lost! On the next load the game will ask you if you want to combine the local and cloud save or if you want to pick just one of them.
last updated: 21 August 2017